Local Government

TRUNKLINE 643-1111
Operator Olive/Myka 643-1111 0
Education/Central Printing Office Ms. Corina V. Bugawan 531-9634
Pasig City Employees Cooperative Mr. Alex Melendres 641-3060
Payroll Section Ms. Perla Cruz 642-3195
Public Office and Safety Unit (POSU) P/Supt. Joey Aquino 641-1918
Lobby Staff 372
Business Permit and Licensing Office - (ADMIN) Ma. Theresa B. Hernandez 642-3437 330
BPLO Admin Staff Staff 331
BPLO-Cat 2 Ms. Melanie B. De Mesa 641-1919 334
BPLO Cat 2 Staff Staff 335
BPLO-Cat 3 Mr. Cesar Mendoza 628-4974 336
BPLO-Cat 4 Ms. Carolina De Guia 643-4279 338
Community Tax Certificate (CEDULA) Ms. Cecilia D. Rivera 640-9127 295
Cashier Section Mr. Manolo C. Concepcion 294
Idle Land Unit Ms. Mary F. Claudio 640-7047 296
License Division Ms. Ma. Magdalena W. Mejia 641-1934 292
Staff 293
Miscellaneous Ms. Ma. Revie C. Peralta 556
Real Property Tax (RPT) Ms. Lilibeth A. Larracas 351
RPT-AREA 2 Mr. Anthony T. Espiritu 353
RPT-AREA 3 Mr. Emiliano M. Masalonga 354
RPT-AREA 4 Mr. Leovil C. Ventosa 355
RPT-AREA 6 Ms. Ana B. Reyes 356
Treasurer's Office Ms. Marita A. Calaje 641-8198
Asst. Treasurer's Office Staff 291
City Accountant Ms. Dolores N. Concepcion 310
Accounting Staff 642-3263 311
City Assessor Mr. Robert Mina 641-1925 260
Assessor's Offce Staff 261
BPLO-Cat 1 Ms. Ma. Theresa B. Hernandez 628-3766 332
Building Utility Office Ms. Susan P. Paulino 641-1931
Business Executive Lounge 340
Local Civil Registry (LCR) Ms. Lolita C. Da Silva 628-4996 380
(LCR) Staff 381
Management Information Systems Office (MISO) Mr. Christian P. Ambrosio 643-1118 370
MISO Ms. Ma Luisa P. Raymundo 531-9692
MIS ID-Section Mr. Marcelo F. Santos Jr. 541
MISO Technical Section Technician 371
Human Resource (HRDO) Ms. Milagros Tan 642-3509 490
Record Section     491
Claims and Benefits Section     492
Payroll Section     493
Barangay Computer Literacy Program (BCLP) Mr. Joselito Comsti 640-2048  
Bids and Awards Committee (BAC) Engr. May C. Resuello 628-3395 510
Office of the Building Official Arch. Raul S. Silva 628-1219 520
City Environment and Natural Resource Office (CENRO) Ms. Raquel A. Naciongayo 628-4260 530
City Records Office Ms. Solita R. Bierras 641-1921  
Clean & Green Ms. Gilda S. Lavilla 628-0551  
Excavation Office Engr. Carlota C. Cruz 640-3348  
Green & Yellow Card's Office Mr. Nollie T. Bacsal 642-2499  
General Services Office (GSO) Mr. Reynaldo Caseñas 628-0824  
GSO- Asset Management Section Ms. Felomina Caruncho 640-4515 500
GSO- Procurement & Pricing Ms. Irene Chan 628-0832 501
Infra Secretariat   628-4220  
Pasig Employment and Services Office (PESO) Ms. Ma. Lourdes T. Austria 641-7374
Senior Citizen's Office Mr. Felipe Sanchez 628-1039  
City Health Department Dr. Georgiana S. Galutera 642-7754 390
Staff     391
X-Ray Section Dr. Gary Bernabe    
Drug Testing Dr. Amelito Javier loc 392 392
Sanitation Office Mr. Joselito M. Garcia loc 394 394
Land Inventory Atty. Christian Villar 643-1115  
Legal Department Atty. Christian Villar 641-2777 410
City Engineer's Office Engr. Hermogenes N. Lerio 641-3597  
OIC, Engineering Dept   641-1914 271
Architectural's Office Arch. Lea V. Olivar 640-9523 272
Bldg. Maintenance (Dist. 1) Engr. Evangeline Laraya 641-0439  
Bldg. Maintenance (Dist. 2) Engr. Evangeline Laraya loc 273 273
Electrical Infrastracture Unit Engr. Ramelle C. Martin 641-4576  
Electrical & Mechanical Permit Engr. Mamerto V. Mesina Jr. loc 274 274
Electrical Maintenance Engr. Samuel P. Hernandez 628-4450  
Flood Control Engr. Minwena P. Gamilla 628-3367  
Drainage Maintenance Engr. Neil Reyes 628-3401  
Road Maintenance Engr. Virgilio R. Tuazon 628-3401  
Structural Section Engr. Noel SD. Badong loc 272  
Survey Section Engr. Kenrick B. Talania 640-9523  
Vertical Section Engr. Ireneo B. Moralita 640-7970  
Water Management Engr. Edgar S. Estrada 628-1783  
Planning Department Engr. Romelo S. Palermo - OIC CPDO loc 279 279
Central Supply Office Ms. Corazon E. Lopez 642-5795 430
Medical Supplies Depot Ms. Rosalina Ramirez 628-3219  
PHRU/Special Project Office Engr. Josenar F. Caparas 628-3324  
Vice-Mayor's Office Hon. Christian C. Bernardo 643-1103
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Regino S. Balderrama   552
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Alejandro E. Santiago   573
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Ferdinand A. Avis 643-1174 244
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Gregorio P. Rupisan 643-1163 233
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Victor Ma. Regis N. Sotto   550
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Richie Gerard P. Brown   572
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Wilfredo F. Sityar 643-1167 237
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Orlando R. Benito   571
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Corazon M. Raymundo   570
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Mario C. Concepcion, Jr.   553
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Rosalio D. Martires 643-1165 245
Sangguniang Panglungsod Hon. Rodrigo B. Asilo   551
Sanggunian Panglungsod Secretary Hon. Reynaldo San Buenaventura 643-1170 240
Mayor's Office Hon. Robert C. Eusebio 642-8891 203
Executive Assistant V Ms. Ma. Lourdes T. Austria 628-3061 202
Executive Assistant Ms. Sheryl Venturina 642-8892  
Consultant to the Mayor for Finance Ms. Soledad C. Eusebio 640-9433 206
City Administrator's Office Atty. Reynaldo P. Dionisio 641-1923 221
Public Assistance and Complaint Desk (PACD) Atty. Reynaldo P. Dionisio    
Solid Waste Management Office (SWMO) Ar. Allendri B. Angeles   480
Task Force Monitoring Office Ms. Ma. Lourdes T. Austria 628-0361  
Barangay Affairs Office (BAO) Mr. Joselito Comsti 628-0467 209
Budget Office Ms. Delia Concepcion 640-9700 320
Cooperative Development Office (CDO) Ms. Mary Ann Mirabete 643-3060  
Internal Audit Service Unit (IAS) Ms. Romelanie F. Narciso 628-0971 210
Command Control Center (C3) Mr. Ritchie Van C. Angeles 643-1111 450
(C3) Staff   451
Public Information Office (PIO) Ms. Catherine Ciubal 642-3409 420
Urban Poor Affairs Office (UPAO) Mr. Nonesio Rivera 628-4139